writing exercise…#5

I decided to make up my own writing prompt/exercise – kind of like the one I did before – involving my favourite characters : ) I’ll add some random ones to be fun.

This scene will take place in a small, random coffee shop.

Sydney: *thinking* Oh my gosh… the coffee. The smell. It’s calling for me. 

Adrian: I know your thinking about the coffee.

Sydney: I know your thinking about vodka.

Adrian: *To the barista* One coffee for her please.

Draco: Will you two -whatever you are- bloods hurry it up? How long does it take to order one bloody coffee.

Damon: K I’m about to rip all your heads off. Except for the blonde. She’s kinda cute. She can stay. *Yells to the barista* Can I get a frappuccino over here? *winks*

Adrian: Back off you random weirdly attractive man. Your blue eyes kind of remind me of my Aunt Tatiana’s necklace… *stares off into space*

Dimitri: *Momentarily looks up from reading his western to glare at everyone in the line*

Clarke: Okay, if we organize the line in the order of smallest order to largest, this can go a lot faster and no one will get hurt.

Bellamy: I support you Clarke, and if you need forgiveness i’ll give that to you. *whispers* because I secretly love you. 

Rose: Hey, blondie.

*Clarke looks back skeptically at Rose*

Rose: He wants to go out with you. *points at Bellamy*

Bellamy: Dude!

Rose: Oh come on, it would’ve never happened otherwise.

Jughead: *mumbles a sarcastic, passive agressive comment*

Leave a Reply

