Riverdale rant

Hello all! It feels like I haven’t posted for a year. School has been so busy, but I am going to make an effort to post at least once a week for you guys now 🙂 I miss blogging about my favourite characters.

Moving on… to Riverdale! I am IN LOVE with this show!!!

Okay, so favourite couple… BUGHEAD. SO GOOD. I love juggy and betty together, they are so freaking adorable and perfect.bughead

But the character of Jughead himself, is so amazing. Like I swear next to Damon Salvatore, Jughead is my favourite of all time. The way they portrayed him in Riverdale compared to the comics is genius, in my opinion. It just fits him so well – being a writer and low key creeper on the town. It’s great. What are your thoughts on the show? Do you like how they changed the tone of the happy Archie comics to a mysterious, dramatic show? What do you think of #bughead?

One thought on “Riverdale rant

Leave a Reply

