I tried writing prompt #4 :)

SPOILER ALERT for mortal instruments, vampire academy, and bloodlines

 

Rose: Really? I almost died from a gun?
Simon: AT LEAST YOU DIDN’T GET TURNED INTO A VAMPIRE
Rose: My boyfriend did…
Sydney: Hey, my situation is way worse. I fell in love with the one creature my kind DESPISES. There going to find out and then I will get sent off to rehab and my life will be over.
Jace: At least you didn’t think you were in love with your sister…
Simon: Ha…ha.
Dimitri: *Judgmentally looks up from reading his western* *looks back down*
Adrian: …Why do I have to be the crazy one?

 

Leave a Reply

